Shrewsbury ... shall be a name 'as stirring to the heart as the glories we have lost'

Blessed John Henry Newman, 1852

Bishop

Bishop’s Diary

Week beginning 8th September 2019

Sunday September 8

Pastoral Visitation to Ss Peter and Raphael, Stalybridge, Mass 11am.

Friday September 13

Meetings Cathedral, am.

Saturday September 14

Meetings, Cathedral, am

 

Week beginning 15th September 2019

Monday September 16

Meetings, Curial Offices, Birkenhead, pm.

Tuesday September 17

Meetings Cathedral, pm.

Wednesday September 18

Pastoral Visit to Ss Peter and Paul’s Catholic Primary School, Newport, 10am.

Friday September 20

Pastoral Visit to St Mary’s Catholic Primary School, Telford, 10am.

Saturday September 21

Pastoral Visitation of Ss Peter and Paul, Newport.  Mass 6.30pm

 

Week beginning 22nd  September 2019

Sunday September 22

Pastoral Visitation of Ss Peter and Paul, Newport, Mass 9.15am.

Monday September 23

Meetings, Curial Offices, Birkenhead, am.

Tuesday September 24

Meetings, Cathedral House, am.

Wednesday September 25

Bishop’s Council Meeting, Curial Offices, Birkenhead, 1pm.

Trustee Meeting, Curial Offices, Birkenhead, 4pm.

Thursday September 26

University of Shrewsbury Graduation Service, St Chad’s Church, Shrewsbury 2.30pm.

Saturday September 28

Pastoral Visitation of The Good Shepherd Parish, Telford, Mass at St Mary’s Madeley, 5pm