Meet the Departmental Team

Director of Education
Very Rev Canon David Roberts

Director of Schools
Mr Damian Cunningham

Assistant Director of  Schools
Mrs Julie Johnson

Assistant Director of  Schools
Mrs Colette Garner

Assistant Director of Schools (Secondary – Religious Dimension)
Mrs Pat Barker

School Support Officer
Mrs Carol Morgan

School Support Officer
Mrs Roisin Moores

School Chaplaincy Co-ordinator
Mrs Cath Duffy

CCRS Coordinator
Mrs Helen Jones

S48 Inspection Coordinator
Mr John McCann (Secondary)

PA to Director of Schools
Mrs Sue Jenkinson

Governance Support Officer
Mrs Sue Blackwell

Data & Web Support
Mr Jake Murphy


The Education Department can be contacted on
Tel:      0151 652 9855